Rachel Dancsok at Yorkton Care Home

rachelyorkton

From Rachel

I sang at the Yorkton Care Home. First time there. Great time, lots of singers out there! Lovely people! Was great to see a gentleman from back home area, Manitoba. Recording Artist & Song Writer stopped by to harmonize on a song. Thanks Jackie Guy!!! Thank you Karen for the invitation.

One comment on facebook stated, “Your lovely voice carried throughout the nursing home. Thanks for sharing your talents with our facility:)”

I’m also getting ready to leave for Jamaica Mission Trip. Leaving early on Tuesday morning. Stopping in Toronto then fly out direct next morning. I’ll be getting the agenda once I meet up with the Pastor. If I can,  I’ll send reports.

– Rachel

Leave a Reply

